Sorry I’m Late

Hello Everyone!

I’d like to apologize for my total absence from this blog. I’ve been going through a lot of transitions in my life since my last post and blogging has not been a priority. So I apologize.

Quick personal update: I’m now a substitute teacher! I left my last job in June. Completed another year of summer camp, but this time as a language arts teacher (woohoo!), and began my journey as a substitute. And boy oh boy have my little games, and weird little mind been helpful to me. I’ve been developing new material, brushing off old classics, and preparing for more time in this point in my life.

Things are a little wild at the moment, but life goes on. As, I hope, will this blog.

So sit back and relax, because my teaching tools for the next posts are really from me moving on the fly!

Leave a comment